The directory is an alphabetical listing of staff members currently working in the office. Any staff members on leave are not listed here. If you would like to contact the Office of the President and CEO, or if you have any general inquiries, media inquiries, or inquiries about programs and research, donations or events, please refer to our Contact page.

Andre Allen
Director of Information Systems
(416) 971-4883
andre.allen@cifar.ca

Brent Barron
Associate Director, Public Policy
(416) 971-2202
brent.barron@cifar.ca

Juanita Bawagan
Writer & Media Relations Specialist
(416) 971-4884
juanita.bawagan@cifar.ca

Alan Bernstein
President and CEO
(416) 971-4255
alan.bernstein@cifar.ca

Gaga Boskovic
Public Policy Associate
(416)-971-4887

Corine Clements
Accounting Clerk
(416) 971-1097
corine.clements@cifar.ca

Nadège Compaoré
Research Analyst
(416) 971-4879
nadege.compaore@cifar.ca

Hillary Connolly
Advancement Officer, Corporations and Foundations
(416) 971-4886
hillary.connolly@cifar.ca

Amy Cook
Director, Knowledge Outreach
(416) 971-4885
amy.cook@cifar.ca

Paula Driedger
Programs and Information Officer
(416) 971-4156
paula.driedger@cifar.ca

Amanda Ferguson
Executive Assistant  & Project Coordinator
(647) 797-2875
amanda.ferguson@cifar.ca

Rebecca Finlay
Vice-president, Engagement & Public Policy
(416) 971-4878
rebecca.finlay@cifar.ca

Cindy Gabourie
Director, Finance
(416) 971-4218
cindy.gabourie@cifar.ca

Junaid Habib
Director, Corporate & Foundations
(416) 619-4224
junaid.habib@cifar.ca

Sharon Hainey
Event and Meeting Coordinator
(416) 971-4881
sharon.hainey@cifar.ca

Jamie Hall
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
(416) 971-4869
jamie.hall@cifar.ca

Wendy Hallé
Event and Meeting Coordinator
(416) 971-4880
wendy.halle@cifar.ca

John Hepburn
Vice-President, Research
(416) 619-4220
john.hepburn@cifar.ca

June Hulbert
Manager, Human Resources
(416) 971-1097
june.hulbert@cifar.ca

Mimosa Kabir
Manager, Individual Giving
(416) 971-4877
mimosa.kabir@cifar.ca

Pamela Kanellis
Director, Research & Global Academy
(416) 971-4870
pamela.kanellis@cifar.ca

Katerina Kaneva
Administrative Co-ordinator
(416) 971-4867
katerina.kaneva@cifar.ca

Kurt Kleiner
Associate Director, Communications
(416) 971-4257
kurt.kleiner@cifar.ca

Rajesh Kumar
IT Support
(416) 971-4453
rajesh.kumar@cifar.ca

Cynthia Macdonald
Writer and Communications Specialist 
(647) 971.4252
cynthia.macdonald@cifar.ca

Fiona Manning
Research Analyst
(647) 951-5709
fiona.manning@cifar.ca

Gail Martin
Executive Assistant to the President
(416) 971-4255
gail.martin@cifar.ca

Mary Milner
Advancement Officer, Corporations & Foundations
(416) 971-4868
mary.milner@cifar.ca

Jonathon Moir
Research Analyst
(416) 971-4181
jonathon.moir@cifar.ca

Jill Oba
Advancement & Operations Coordinator
(416) 971-4450
jill.oba@cifar.ca

Lara O'Donnell
Director, Research Programs
(416) 971-4868
lara.odonnell@cifar.ca

Rachel Parker
Director, Research Programs
(416) 619-4222
rachel.parker@cifar.ca

Jenna Scott
Senior Accountant
(416) 971-6214
jenna.scott@cifar.ca

Andrea Sharkey
Programs and Research Services Officer
(416) 971-4254
andrea.sharkey@cifar.ca

Sangev Siva
Salesforce business analyst/Administrator
(416) 888-0896
sangev.siva@cifar.ca

Alison Smiley
Advancement Administrative Co-ordinator
(416) 971-4866
alison.smiley@cifar.ca

Kara Spence
Vice-President, Advancement
(416) 971-4439
kara.spence@cifar.ca

Elissa Strome
Executive Director
(416) 971-1096
elissa.strome@cifar.ca

Samuel Sutherland
Advancement Officer
(416) 971-4871
samuel.sutherland@cifar.ca

Emma Tarswell
Marketing & Design Manager
(416) 971-4891
emma.tarswell@cifar.ca

Michelle Thom
HR Generalist
(647) 952-6950
michelle.thom@cifar.ca

Leanne Woodcock
Junior Accountant
(416) 971-1097
leanne.woodcock@cifar.ca

Marion York
Director, Individual Giving
(416) 971-4874
marion.york@cifar.ca

Soraya Zidane
Executive Assistant
(416) 971-4888
soraya.zidane@cifar.ca